#club100🎉 || CONTEST ENTRY || 12-04-2022 || My Favorite Steemit Experience || Powerup || CONTEST || #club100💪💪🎉

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemit Lovers♥️


Greatly overwhelmed to submit my entry on this germane contest. Trust you are all doing fine. And I hope your steem journey has been wonderful. I will wholely entreat you all to keep on with your powerups and have great conviction that you will all do well with your steem-life.



20220412_163246.jpg



20220308_150132.jpg

Kindly permit me to share my viewpoint on this contest for you all to peruse through. I would like to share with you about my favorite steem experience.Every moment and second on this platform is a great time. And there are some experiences that has made it super awesome.



20220308_150132.jpg

  • Having A Record Keeping Place

First, my greatest experience on this platform is having a place to keep my documents. People who are born writers believe that, each and every day there is an overflow of powerful feelings and if comes anything. And when it comes, we look for somewhere to document it down. Personally, most of my works have faded away, this is because the book and places I write them do not last for long therefore, I do not get them to revisit anytime I want. This has made most of my works fade away. The first day I met steemit, I knew I had a better place to store my write-ups. And the experiences has been super awesome. I can't refer to my works any time and any day I want. This has motivated my writing prowess. Having a place to keep my documents is one great experience I have had.



20220308_150132.jpg

  • Reading from Various Discourses Is A Great Experience

Secondly, I have had the chance to read information of people from various discourses, this has lightened me and made me learn from different people, with different cultures from different discourses. Personally, I am an avid reader who loves to read and enjoy cultures. Through diary games, I've read about people and enjoyed their culture without travelling to the place. And through my town in ten pictures, I have had the exposure to read and study the sights, sceneries and scenes of places which have been an amazing experience to me if you ask.



20220308_150132.jpg

  • Having A Saving Platform

Again, savings is part of a financial growth. Joining steemit for the first time, I have developed a habit to savings which have been an awesome experience. Currently, I have about 2,328.912 steem and still counting. Since the first day I joined steemit, I have not done any cash out and I have remain poised to save and grow to the apex. This has been an amazing experience because, I can see my future will be very awesome on steemit.



20220308_150132.jpg

  • Joining Steemit Again

Add to, it has been four (4) years now since I joined steemit. There was a break in my steemit travel because, I was too myopic and didn't know what the system was about. Meeting some steemit friends @menak @delakloe @kubati @ophoto was a wonderful experience. We helped ourselves to understand what the community is about and what one can really do to grow. This has been the greatest experience. Meeting these guys was awesome. They were poised for growth and we all made it together.



20220308_150132.jpg

  • Having The Opportunity To Organize Contest

Lastly, @steem-ghana giving me the opportunity for the first time to organize contest and embracing my ideologies has been an awesome experience. Let me use this opportunity to thank leadership of steemit, the various community heads and steemit lovers . In fact, your mantra of relevance, responsibility and responsiveness is amazing and has to be commended. Thank you all for helping me throughout my experiences.



20220308_150132.jpg

Among some of the points I talked about are: 1. Steemit has given me a record keeping place, 2. Getting information from various discourses has been such an amazing experience. 3. Steemit, building the spirit of savings in me has been such an amazing experience. 4. Re-joining steemit again with helpful steemit friends, Has been an awesome experience. 5. Having the opportunity to organize contest is a great experience.



20220308_150132.jpg

Thank you for your time, attention, patience and efforts. Keep supporting steemit, keep powerups and hope that everything will be all right. It may not look rosy now, but trust me good times will come. Thank you for your time.

cc
@njaywan
@nattybongo



20220308_150132.jpg

Post location: what3wordscompass
Country: Ghana
Written and Posted by @juzkid



20220308_150132.jpg

EditorsPhoneContest Entry
SnapseedSpark 4@steem-ghana contest : 12-04-2022
PixelabA1Triple CameraSteemit Experience



20220308_150132.jpg




C360_2022-02-23-23-04-25-505.jpg
All pictures and writings in this post are edited, taken and posted by @juzkid to enrich this great piece. Details are provided for your perusal.


Yours faithfully,
@juzkid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is novel. You have gained a lot of experience from steemit. The knowledge and experience you have acquired worth sharing. I am glad I had the opportunity to go through this important piece of information. Thank you for sharing friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

Great entry you have got there. All the best in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Steemit is indeed like a biography for some of us as we share every part of ourselves here. I like the variety of experiences you have given us here. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome friend. Thank you for visiting

Wonderful entry. That savings part is whatbi like. I think I prefer saving my steem in my wallet than leaving my Money in the bank. You are a great writer . Let's steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you dearie. I am glad you visited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51