#club100🎉🎉 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || My Day As A Teacher In School ||what3wordscompass || #club100 💪💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings All!


The love I have to share about the amazing support this family gives to me wouldn't expire. I love you all. How are you coping with your success journey? I hope your steem-life is getting perfected. I am of super conviction that this post finds you spirited.



20220427_173140.jpg





Immediately I took the microphone and started to speak, the students' voice reverberated inside the auditorium. It was a great experience I have ever wanted. Everybody was amazed by the speech I gave to the whole school. For the past years, no teacher has ever given such a wonderful speech. The headmistress took the award and began to pronounce the winner. I was so optimistic that, I will win the award. So were the students. A sharp noise of water running out of our pipe pierced through my ear. I got up immediately. The water had come back after some weeks. So it was a dream and how I wish I could take that award. The noise became an enemy. Teachers will always dream about something in school 😄. Isn't it funny? I guess it is. Mornings come early. I woke up and found myself very tired. I had wanted to sleep the more, but it was morning already. As a teacher, I have to go to school early in order to check on compound activities and check on lateness. Students must come to school early in order to fit well into their future work places.





I got up with every force I had in order to shame laziness. I then hurriedly performed my Wednesday morning routines (praying, exercising, brushing and bathing). I did that in a haste. I skipped breakfast because it was too early to take in food. The brightness of outside that appeared in my windows showed that, I should hurry up. Immediately I put on my perfume, I switched off all my electrical appliances and had a prayer again. I quickly locked my door and switched off all the lights outside. I got going.



IMG_20220427_075418_221.jpg
https://w3w.co/lopsidedly.zaps.assessor
@juzkid going to school



These days people do not wake up early. I saw only farmers and other government workers on the road to school. We exchanged greetings politely. Most of what I heard was "Gutmornin". They knew they were greeting a teacher so they must sound English. I got to school after few minutes walk. Most of the students were in already so my duties became less. I rushed to the classroom because I had an early morning lesson.



IMG_20220427_075739_804.jpg
https://w3w.co/deposited.added.enforcement
Road to school





IMG_20220427_095841_582.jpg
https://w3w.co/deposited.added.enforcement
Nsutaman entrance





I am a teacher of English and Form one students are to begin with word classes or parts of speech before they proceed to the other areas in grammar. I had an interesting lesson.



IMG_20220427_111107_086.jpg
https://w3w.co/stickiest.laundering.really
Students in classroom



IMG_20220427_111046_018.jpg
https://w3w.co/stickiest.laundering.really
Students writing some notes





9:00am came and it was break. I left the students to go for their breakfast . I fellow them remembering my days back at school.



IMG_20220427_123317_703.jpg
Students walking to dining
https://w3w.co/sundresses.leaned.flourless


IMG_20220427_123322_822.jpg
Students going to dining
https://w3w.co/sundresses.leaned.flourless





It has been such an amazing day teaching and learning with students. Teachers must do their job so as to get blessings from God. My activities of today have been at school.





Thank you for your time, attention and your positivity for the steemit community. I am delighted to be here.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love the part that you switched of all your electrical gadgets. It is always good to do that because of fluctuations in the current available mostly especially if you are not having fuse in your sockets.

Thanks for sharing bro. Great day it was for you.

 2 years ago 

You are such a great mind. I admire how avid you are

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

This is very nice dairy game from Nsutaman Senior High School. We are hoping to see more from you, thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome bro

 2 years ago 

I didn't know it was a dream until I read the last part. You had a nice dream and I wish one day it becomes a reality. Your blessing awaits you , teaching is not easy at all but your conscious effort makes everything possible. Good write up. Great post . Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend. I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69