#club100 💪💪 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || 25-05-2022 || Wednesday Worship With Class Sections || what3wordscompass || #club100 💪💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemit family


Greetings everyone. I'm happy to be here today. It has always been a delight to share with you and I trust this post finds you in good health. I hope you are meeting your club computations and you are taking your power up seriously in order to be relevant on the platform. I just did my power up.



IMG_20220525_074324_803.jpg

At The Assembly Hall

https://w3w.co/gone.pruner.bangle

Today is another day, and I am grateful for this day. It is a school day and as a working day. Today is Wednesday again and our school was having its worship. The school is a Roman school and Roman doctrines are paid attention to. after all activities in the house were done, I had to leave the house in order to meet up with the washing which was taking place early in the morning and our father preached today about how to be kind to people no matter where we meet or we will come across them. A lot of the students came in order to support the teachers to worship at the school Assembly Hall. To place from 7:00 to 8:00 and after break came.



IMG_20220525_074447_047.jpg

Students worshipping At The Assembly Hall

https://w3w.co/pictures.torsos.solace


IMG_20220525_074331_414.jpg

Offertory Time

https://w3w.co/museum.turret.caravans

Worship is finally was over and students went to their various classrooms. Actually, I was having a morning lesson so I left and join the students in the classroom today. I taught them about something about nouns. I told them about forming the possessive forms in a sentence where by the apostrophe 's is used to form the possessive form of nouns. I also taught them about the regular and irregular nouns. The lesson was a very interactive lesson and everything went fine.



IMG_20220525_085819_206.jpg

Students in classroom

https://w3w.co/demotion.repatriated.tariffs

IMG_20220525_082110_269.jpg

@juzkid teaching

https://w3w.co/campsite.dumped.tans

Break finally came so I left the students to go for breakfast. I went to the staff common in order to enjoy my breakfast.



IMG-20220525-WA0002.jpg

Breakfast time

https://w3w.co/devotes.mistrust.channels

It has been such a wonderful day at school with my students and worshipping with them at the assembly hall. Also, class has been very interactive because students cooperated with lessons and lessons went on successfully. students are now going for their lunch and school still continues till 4:00pm where the intervention will take place. I am still in school.


Thank you for your time.


Best Regards
Sort:  
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.


Thanks for taking part in #club100

  • Power Up = 1173.06 steems
  • Transfer Out = 0

This is wonderful. Quality pictures. You are doing a good job

 2 years ago 

Marvelous day it was for you and I can see you are on a different level. Keep putting in your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97