#club100 💪💪 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || 20-08-2022 || A Visit To My Nephews And Nice At Magazine Community || what3wordscompass || #club100 💪💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemit Family

Greetings to all and sundry. It is always a pleasure to share with you. I know each and every one of you is doing so wonderful. With response to @juzkid diarygame contest, I would like to present my entry. Please endeavor to power up always in order to stay relevant on the blockchain and also stay positive that there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Keep sharing always and stay engaging.



IMG_20220820_130341_450.jpg

@juzkid With Nephews And Nice

https://w3w.co/reinterpret.greet.trombones


Today I went to visit my nephews and nice. It has being a very long time after vacation. Uncle must see them.They are very young, but they are always happy when they see me around. Each day, they call to tell me that they want to see me. I always promise them of my visit but due to my schedules, I am not able to come but today I am a little free so I decided to visit.

Taking Pictures With My Nephews And Nice


Report Of Nkunim And Adom

https://w3w.co/brave.below.rehearse


They are very young, but they are always happy when they see me around. Each day, they call to tell me that they want to see me.They are on vacation and they have informed me that I should come home and see their results. It has been a while and I had to go and visit them.

Report For Velvet And Nhyira


Immediately I got to the house, they hurriedly came out to welcome me. What they always do is that whenever you are holding something, they try to check what you have in hand. This is because, they believe that uncle will never come to them without buying something for them. They are four actually. One girl and three boys. Velvet Korang is the lady's name and Nhyira, Adom and Nkumin are the boys name. They are in class five, two, KG and nusery respectively.

Nkunim Examination Results



When I got there, I sat down and greeted my big sister. After a long conversation, i had to talk with my nephew and niece. They talked at length about how their exams went. I gave them fried rice I bought for them. They were happy to receive the food because they like fried rice.



IMG_20220820_130357_764.jpg

@juzkid In House



IMG_20220820_130027_589.jpg

Adom And Nhyira

https://w3w.co/stouts.bipeds.introverted


It has been sunny all day and I came to say hi to my sister and my nephews and nice.

Thank you for your time.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You had good time with the children . I hope from time to time you will visit them to put smile on their face .

 2 years ago 

Sure

 2 years ago 

Immediately I got to the house, they hurriedly came out to welcome me.

I remember when I was always the first person to meet the visitor and definitely take the bread and carry. And when they are sharing I will have the large share.

Seeing children's around you make me fill happy, as they are now on vacation you need to take them down to your house so that they will enjoy you more and more

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

@juzkid may I know your Discord ID?
Here is my discord : Aalia Rubab#3040

Is good to share this with us. Keep posting on this noble platform

Little kids always happy seeing uncles especially those who gives them money. Hope you had a great time with your nice and nephew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63