#club100 💪💪 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || 11-08-2022 || At The Cafe To Have My Workshop KATon Papers Filled And Exams Questions Solved || what3wordscompass || #club100 💪💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago
BURNSTEEM25
25% to null

Hello Steemit Family

It is always such a pleasure to have you. I am glad as always and have great conviction that you are also doing awesome, this post will by all means meet you in the best of health and sound. Try to power up always. I have had some issues with my phone that is why you don't hear from me that often share my experiences but this is an opportunity to reach you.



IMG_20220811_132013_028.jpg

At The Cafe

https://w3w.co/whimpered.tester.reverses


Morning came, and I was feeling spirited. It has been always a blessing to wake up sound. I did perform my morning routines very fast as usual (brushing, exercising and bathing). I did this not with any haste. I needed to go out to town and have some internet documents filled. It is actually a workshop we had at school, but I wasn't able to attend so I had to fill my forms at the internet to stop any situation.

Going To Town

https://w3w.co/widens.flowchart.granaries



I dressed up and started to go out. I took KATon photocopy sheet which is filled and move along with it. I walked to the roadside until I got to the road and stopped a car and sat in it.



@juzkid In Car



I sat in the taxi car and headed towards the middle of the Sunyani town from Abesim. After about 7 minutes, I got to to town and alighted.



IMG_20220811_111851_887.jpg

@juzkid Walking Through Town


IMG_20220811_111813_834.jpg

Walking Through Town

https://w3w.co/erupt.knowledge.slimmer

I headed towards the cafe internet around and asked for their help. The man was willing to help me as he joined me to fill my forms. Actually, there were some questions to be answered so we sat to answer them all. The whole process was a success.


At The Cafe


I left the place very happy. I walked through the town until I had a place where I could get a mobile money to cash out some money. I got one and quickly cashed out some money.


At The Mobile Money Merchant

https://w3w.co/trial.scrap.stretcher


I then came back home. In the evening we are going to enjoy some rice and stew and enjoy some music videos.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Nice write up.
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Boss your day was full of busy thanks for sharing your diary with us

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Can I see you really had a tough day… but is some how better.
Thanks for sharing bro
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you too

I can’t remember the last time I took a taxi to anywhere 😂. Because of the emergence of the Yelow Yelow and its low cost it’s almost like the taxi business is dead here in the north.

 2 years ago 

That is very true friend. the yellow yellow has taken control of alot

 2 years ago 

You are had a lovely day sir..

ThankGod for technology making things easy for us..

Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

You are welcome. Technology is doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65