#club100 💪💪 || Betterlife || The Diary Game || 05-08-2022 || The Accident Scene, Buying Kenkey, Announcement Of School Prefects Position At School || what3wordscompass Location || #club100 💪💪

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemit Bosses

Happy day today, but yesterday wasn't as exciting today due to the accident scene in the night around the school area. But we must be grateful for the gift of life and always pray that God will give us strength to see more days. Our prayers must always be intensified because we are not in good times. Always take caution on the road when travelling.



IMG_20220805_102906_975.jpg

At The Accident Scene

https://w3w.co/mightily.plead.economic


Fridays are always last working days. Actually, I didn't wake up early due to the long walk and stress in our steem promotion business in this area yesterday. I must confess that it was a success though, but it made me sleep for long today. I woke up at exactly 8:00am today. I am not lazy, but I didn't sleep early last night. I had to perform some task for the community. New initiatives are coming up soon. When I woke up, I immediately took my phone to check my blog. It didn't take long. I put the phone down and had my quiet time. I prayed a little for a good day.



IMG_20220805_100039_507.jpg

@juzkid Leaving House For School

https://w3w.co/speech.congruency.overpriced


IMG_20220805_101102_367.jpg

Road To Buy Kenkey

https://w3w.co/icebreaker.forbidden.envisages


I then stretched out my muscles on our tiles. I felt strength, but wasn't that fine because of the sight on accident I saw yesterday. I quickly ironed my shirt. Even though I am on vacation but I had to go to school in order to help my compile some posts. I quickly had my bath and dress for school.


IMG_20220805_101122_234.jpg

At the kenkey Joint

https://w3w.co/screenings.squabbling.underwrites


IMG_20220805_101109_993.jpg

@juzkid Walking To Buy Kenkey

https://w3w.co/lovingly.safely.calmness


I closed my door and quickly left the house. It was shining already, but I wasn't late for anywhere. I took my steps gently to the road. I wanted to wait for pragya, but a voice told me that I should pick a walk. I then walked to the kenkey side to get some balls of kenkey.



IMG_20220805_102906_975.jpg

@juzkid At Accident Scene

https://w3w.co/managements.common.shifted


IMG_20220805_102859_020.jpg

State Of Car

https://w3w.co/tremor.puncture.watchful


The queue was very long, so I had to wait patiently for my turn. This kenkey actually has lots of customers. What actually makes me like it is the fried fish that accompanies it. It will make you salivate by the smell. It got to my turn and I bought it and left.



IMG_20220805_103247_537.jpg

Walking To School

https://w3w.co/craggy.winding.fret


As I was walking back to school, I saw the accident that occurred last night. I was there at the spot when I was arriving from my steem promo last night. A bicycle motor and a car accident at this place. It is rather unfortunate that two people who were on the motor died on the spot. No one in the car died. Let me use this opportunity to caution is all to stay safe.



IMG_20220805_133334_081.jpg

At The Staff Common Room

https://w3w.co/protests.removable.psychically


I got to the staff common room to compile some posts I was writing. I am glad I was able to complete them all.



IMG_20220805_133307_332.jpg

Teachers At Assembly

https://w3w.co/snores.recollects.succeeded


IMG_20220805_131615_087.jpg

Students Waiting For Results

https://w3w.co/retreated.blatant.undermining


Today actually is a special day for the school. Prefects who went for vetting for various positions were announced at the assembly grounds. Students became so excited to meet their leadership.

I am still on campus and will be going back home at around 4:00 pm. It has been shining here and no signs of rain.

Remember to always power up to stay relevant and support the steem business.

Thank you for your time.

Best Regards
Sort:  

Rather surprised that after 4 hours your post has only two votes and 0 comments !

Is the Steem Ghana community still alive ?

cc @nattybongo


Also, be more selective with your photos, and don't repeat them.

 2 years ago 

Thank you boss. The picture was mainly intended to draw attention to the incident that is why I reiterate them. I appreciate your concerns and I will check on that. Thank you very much @steemcurator01 for coming here. It is a pleasure.

 2 years ago 

It is pleasure to see you around, the community is indeed alive and i am happy to say that our new moderators are doing a good job in helping to assist myself and @juzkid in checking plagiarism and the likes, this is going to give more room for engagement too on the part of leadership. Lots of changes are being made, and we are glad to have your suggestions and guidance too. Thank you

Every community on the steemit platform needs to have some rules, through which rules every user will be encouraged to upvote and comment on everyone's posts. A good comment on a post motivates us to write better posts.

Thank you for sharing with us. Steem nkoaa

That was a horrible scene yesterday considering the fact that i was right there when it happened. Human life is not replaceable bro.

 2 years ago 

It is a very sad news to here the sudden departure of those who were involved in the accident. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

The care really looked damage for real. I guess it was not an easy accident and no wonder some victims passed on.

I hope you had the kenkey and the other things it goes with?

Great entry you have got here. Greetings to us all.

Hi, @juzkid,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @nattybongo.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69