Poetry || The moon, my love.💕 ||

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Hello wlecome once again to my blog, I will love to share with you a poem I put together. I got the inspiration yesternight when l was sitting outside staring at the beautiful moon.

The moon,my love 💕

I love you my moon
Dark clouds can’t block my way because I love the moon and the moon loves me. Hold me tight like you hold the night my moon.

IMG-20220220-WA0024.jpg

One gaze
One glance
Indeed the moon is mine.
I love you the moon
You give me cheers when I am in your arms like you brighten around the beautiful stars in the night.
I love you my moon

I bloom in your arms like you bloom in the night my moon.
Indeed I love my moon and my moon loves me.

I hope you find this interesting,I love steemit and I love you my fellow steemians.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your observations and your friendship with the moon is amazing. How you can identify that the moon shares the same love you share for it is wonderful. The moon has been personified "the moon loves me" / "hold me tight". Keep sharing your overflow and powerful feelings.

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88