#club5050 || The Diary Game || Betterlife || 28-02-2022 || The Busy Monday || #club5050

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

It a pleasure to write to you again noble stemians,Happy Monday to u all and may we have a blessful week.Goodevening fellow steemians im here to write about my busy activity today.

I had a busy short day today,why do I say a busy short day?I say that because I woke up late today for an appointment but I closed from work early today.😁

I work up at 6:45am today which is unsual of me,normally i wake up at 5:30am.I went out with friends yesterday in the afternoon and returned home late in the evening that why I couldn’t wake up early.I got really tired and it wasn’t easy to wake up early.

IMG-20220228-WA0017.jpg

I had an appointment at 8:30am so I hurriedly prayed,and showered,I didn’t really planned on what to wear so i just took a top and leggings.I couldn’t even take my breakfast so i took along a digestive biscuit which i later ate.I ordered for boat and rush to meeet my prospect at Hapa space at Danyame.
Hapa space is a building purposely built for retals,They offer alot of services there with include co-working space,event space,training space,private offices and alot more.

IMG-20220228-WA0012.jpg

My prospect is a lawyer who have rented one of their offices as his private office,i finally got there and met my prospect.we spoke about an hour which i toook him through some of our insurance policies ,how it runs and all the conditions it comes with and also how helpful it will be to him.I asked alot of questions and i answered all his questions.He later confirmed that he is interested in two of the policies but he wound want to make a haste decision so I should give him up to next week to come at a final conclusion.

IMG-20220228-WA0015.jpg

I was was happy but no really happy because I really wanted to sell to him today,but such responses is not really bad and im use to it because i hear that most of the time.I must say it not easy to convince someone in Ghana to buy a policy because in the past insurance companies were not really doing their best.But i also attest to it that my company (Enterprise insurance company)does not disappoint and all our policies are the best.

IMG-20220228-WA0016.jpg

I then returned back to the office to prepare my report for last week which i finished around 3:50pm,i submitted my report to my Boss.I had less doing at the office so I decided to go home and make calls for appointments the following day.I got home around 4:36pm and then rest in the sofa fo some minutes and booked appointments for tomorrow.I may have a busy day tomorrow because so far i have 4 appointments but maximum appointments for a day is three(3).
So guys here bring us to the end of my busy short Monday. Thank you for making time always.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is lovely. You have also remembered us in your activity. Nice pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading friend

 2 years ago 

You really hard a busy schedule. I can see that you have passion to help people to plan their life. Thanks for sharing

Yes indeed thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92