#club5050 💪 || The Diary Game || Betterlife || 24- 02-2022 || My off Days Activity || 💪 #club5050

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good evening to you all steemians, I am enjoying steemit because of you all and I say thank you all for that. I am glad to share with you my activity today.

Today happen to be my off day from work so I didn’t really engage in alot of activities.
I woke up at 5:30am and offered my morning prayers as always, I took a nap after prayers and woke up at 6:00am because I had less to do.I went to the gym and train for about an hour and then head towards home. I got to the house at 8:10am and decided to clean my room, I layed my bed sweep and my room.

IMG-20220210-WA0018.jpg

I took my breakfast and then read a book for 30mins,i showered and lay on my bed for a while.I went through all my social media’s including steemit.My battery went low at a poin and i had to charge.

IMG-20220224-WA0031.jpg

I board a taxi to the market to purchase items for my jollof, finished cooking the jollof around 11:00am and it so delicious which I ate some and then gave the rest to my family members at home.

IMG-20220224-WA0030.jpg

I took my phone from charge and then went to see my seamstress who is also my friend, Her shop is just some few minutes walk from my house.I gave her some clothes to sew for my mother and I wanted to check on it progress and also chit chat.She had already finished sewing one remaining the other one, I took the one she has finished and gave her the money she charged me.

IMG-20220224-WA0035.jpg

I sat there for about two hours and then went back home because there was a tv series I wanted to watch. I finished watching the series at 5:30pm and then iron the dress I will be wearing to work tomorrow. I also parked everything I will be needing for work tomorrow.
My dear steemians here bring us to the end of my activity today.

IMG-20220224-WA0045.jpg

Thank you for making time to read.

Sort:  

Hi, @joy56,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Thank you so much,i appreciate this alot.

 2 years ago 

Ladies and TV series. I'm glad you had a nice day friend. Keep sharing

Hahah thank you dear friend.

Exercise is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90