Club5050 || Betterlife || The Diary Game ||Appointment With My Clients|| 25-04-2022||

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good evening steemians. I have been away for a very long time . I hope you are enjoying Steem life. Today, I am glad to take you through the activities I performed.

I woke up at 4:00 am , performed prayers , took my bath and read through my insurance module book before I prepared and left the house for work. I had book an appointment with three client today, so I didn't have to waste much of my time in the house. I left the house at 6:10am.

IMG-20220425-WA0003.jpg

I called my first client at 7:30 am, he gave me the directions to his place. Actually he is a teacher who teaches science in one of the basic school in Santase-Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. He is also a business man. I have tried on several occasions to book an appointment with him but because of his nature of work , he is always busy.

Today happen to be his free time since he is on vacation. I didn't spent much time with him when we met. I took him through all the available insurance policies. The benefits he he would get if he sign up with any of the policies. In fact he was enthused with the way I explained the policy to him this made him to buy one of the policies. I was also happy for the decision he took .

After meeting with the first person, I called the second client but it was unfortunate that we couldn't meet . He told me that, an unexpected thing happened which needed serious attention so we should schedule for different date and time. I didn't worry much about that. Unexpected things usually happen in life , not all the time things would go on the way we have planned so I decided to call him again when things are normal.

I called the third person and he was already waiting for me. She is a business woman who sells building materials in Ejisu in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. I went to her shop and I gave a copy of the insurance policy book to her. She told me that she can't read so I should take my time and explained in details to her. Actually I planned to do that but normally as I explain the policies to my clients ,I always give them a copy to go through. The woman was also happy with the explanation especially with the numerous benefits the insurance policies offer. She also bought one .

My appointment came to an end at 2: 15 pm. I went to the office to report today's entries and later closed from work at 4:00 pm.

I then went to the central market to buy food stuff and then came home at 5:30 pm.

IMG-20220425-WA0001.jpg

Thank you for your visit and the love you have shown to me so far. I love you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing day. In fact, you are very industrious. From the onset of your post, we can conclude with that. Welcome back again. This time stay with us forever. I wish you success.

20220329_130724.jpg

@juzkid upvoted you 😄🎉🎉

Thank you friend

Welcome back to steemit. I hope you had a nice vacation. I think from what I have heard so far, people have a bad perception about insurance policies because when it is time for them to help you, you end up going back and forth till you give up. I will apple it if you could do a post about these insurance schemes for people to get a better understanding.

Your day was quite tiring plus you had to go to the market to get foodstuff. Anyway, you have to eat so it was worth it.
I enjoyed reading and don't go anywhere. Steem on

Very true. People have that kind of perception. I will give about it. Thank you

Thanks for sharing your day with us

You are welcome

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plug.sh/somlanding/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88