CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB. Por @jomarlys

in Steem Ghana3 years ago
Hello dear friends of Steem Ghana, today I come to present my answer to the wonderful contest. Thanks to @rubilu123 for this beautiful initiative, where the goal is to discover what is the job of your dreams.

Since I was a child I always wanted to be a doctor, but unfortunately I couldn't because my average was 17.80 and the one that was required to be a medical student was 19, if I remember correctly.But I was able to study pharmacy and thanks to God, to my effort and that of my relatives, I was able to graduate from Pharmacy at the University of the Andes in the center of Mérida in Venezuela.

image.png

image.png

After several years, being the head of the pharmacy service at the "Antonio Patricio de Alcalá" University Hospital, I was able to carry out the postgraduate specialization in Public Health.With the firm purpose of one day being able to exercise the job of my dreams "Manage a center or institution of Public Health of the Venezuelan State".Because I think and believe to be able to carry out good management, because I have had enough experience to fulfill the main objective that a health institution should have, that is, to provide quality care to ensure that you enjoy a better quality of life.

image.png

Currently I work as a warehouse manager in an urban outpatient clinic, as a drug store manager, as a teacher and as coordinator of the pharmacy assistant course taught by FUNDASALUD, waiting for the opportunity to fulfill my dream, as director or coordinator of a health center in the state of Sucre.

image.png

Thanks for reading my post..jpg

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39