MY CONTEST//WHOM IMPACTED ON MY STEEM MOST\\EVEN WHEN MY CURATION IS LOW AND HIGH

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

contest.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemains I here by introduce myself to this community to apply for this wonderful contest

: TELL US ABOUT THE STEEMAINS WHO IMPACTED YOUR STEEM LIFE THE MOST

As we all know the truth about life....
We must show appreciation to those whom appreciate us for our little contribution though as a #NEWBORN here
I fight and try all that I could do just to be like #OTHERS.
With the help of....
@rubilu123
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller
@nattybongo
@steem-ghana
@davchi
@SEO-boss
@njaywan
@fuli
@ecosynthesizer
@oppongk
All thanks to them cause they have been so good to me

   #and I vow to be loyal and honest 
     with constant posting on this 
     community
     And in diaspora
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the entry..for the sake of the contest and the rules attached ..can you please pick one person and talk about him or her…explain to us what the person is doing in shaping your steemit life

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68