CONTEST : WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN FIVE YEARS ON STEEMIT?

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

"photo-1546188994-07c34f6e5e1b.jpeg''
#club5050
#ghcontest
#steemexclusive
Do you see yourself still using Steem in five years from now? What do you think will change over such a period of time and how do you imagine your experience then?

Well, I see the steem blockchain as ever evolving. I believe in the years to come a lot will change, especially how we interact with that the system. As you may have noticed a lot is changing already. The steem blockchain which was dominated by bloggers has now become a hub for gamers. It's no news that steem monster game is setting the pace which other dapps are trailing at the moment. I stand to be correct, but I believe we have more active gamers than bloggers on the steem blockchain. For example yesterday I spent about 12 hours on the steem blockchain, most of it was spent playing with my steem monster card. This is far from the traditional way we steemians use the blockchain and how we define 'value'. I believe that in order for us, the early adopters, be an active part of the next generation of steemians, we need to reevaluate many of our currently held beliefs about the system blockchain

photo-1521668576204-57ae3afee860.jpeg

The future is not certain. A lot can change from now to five years time. But one thing I know I won't be doing is blogging. I probably will take the back seat and take the position of an investor. I will have my own projects which would add to the growth of the steem blockchain

In 5 years this will be totally different and expect to see millions of users crossing over from various dapps. Steem should be high in value so it should create some sort of income for anyone holding Steem Power
I expect to see you and myself here for a long time to come

photo-1602080858428-57174f9431cf.jpeg

Cc:@njaywan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. That's great. Investment is not bad. I wish you all the best friend. Steem on

Thank you so much

Great for your sharing this with us

I admire your positive thinking buddy. Steem would surely set new heights in the near future and I believe it would actually surprise lots of people. I think we need to simply focus on working hard to make this possible.

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81