CONTEST:TELL US ABOUT YOUR STEEM EXPERIENCE, HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED YOUR LIFE AND WHAT LESSONS CAN NEWBIES LEARN FROM YOUR STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

CONTEST:TELL US ABOUT YOUR STEEM EXPERIENCE, HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED YOUR LIFE AND WHAT LESSONS CAN NEWBIES LEARN FROM YOUR STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

Hello good morning to we all steemians my special greeting to each and everyone of us that is humble to participate with this beautiful contest that organized by @steemghana community great thanks to you.

        WHAT STEEM THOUGHT ME

Steem have thought me to know on how to write and sharing my post which i have not been doing and i was also learning from the platform, for me to be specific joining steem have teach me a lot of thing and on how to write my daily diary and also on how to make use of some google location.

     MY FIRST EXPERIENCE ON STEEMIT

How I got to know about STEEMIT.
A good brother of mine @davchi..has convinced me years back on how steemit world of cryptohas been rewarding him.i was told to join it then...As a newbie I was thinking his going to scam me based on the information going on in our country..
So I decided to give it a try...
As am still working on it I see a good brother of him @succesjoh successful join the steem world through the help of @davchi whom did the INTRODUCTION...to him..
As time goes on I meet true brother of mine @raphchi whom all so joined steemit world.....
So I now said to my self if all my brothers can do it...how can I still be doubting.
So I finally decides to go into it(STEEMIT).

  HOW STEEMIT IMPACTED MY LIFE

After I successful got registered with the wonderful help of @davchi whom registered me and @raphchi whom mentors me through all my steem LIFE..
Steemit has been increasing my crypto income I really appreciate steemit..

  ••WHAT AM LOOKING FORWARD FROM STEEMIT••

since I joined i haven't been voted 1 steemit dollar before for my casual #POST
Apart from #CONTEST.....I wish to have one.oneday.
@steem-ghana

 LESSONS FOR NEWBIES

As a newbie I will advise you to keep upholding your goal to gain your Achievement.. BASICALLY STEEMIT IS THE BEST CRYPTO CURRENCY GIVER EVER KNOWN IN THE WORLD OF CRYPTO.

       WISE WORDS

•Talkless• •Do more• •Believe in your ability• •Let your ability bring you success•

MY REGARDS TO
@steem-ghana
@magcarnie
@dobartim
@bd-charity
@sobuj28
@steemcurator07
@steemcurator04
@ecosynthesizer
@rubilu123
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller
@infovore
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68