The diary game Season 3|| my Sunday activities||6-02-2022

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello !!!

Happy Sunday to you all

IMG_20220130_121023_201.jpg

Today is one of the special day in referring to other days, a day we all have rest by keeping the commandments of God, going to church worshipping his holy name, and thanking for what he has done for us through out the week and to be with us this week. Is not by our power or strength we are alive today but his grace which is keeping us till today, so we have no excuse to give him all the thanks.

Jesus I thank you Lord

IMG_20220130_120833_966.jpg

Waking up early this morning, have my morning devotions, preparing to go church, making sure I meet up in church before the service, I HV my bath, took my breakfast , dress up and ready to go.

Today's scripture was taking from the book of
EZEKEILS 2 : 1 - 3

SERMON OF THE DAY

A word without the spirit will not manifest.
When the spirit enters you, things in your life begin to change because the spirit make u do the things you are falling to do. The spirit give u courage to do the things because it gives your power.
When the spirit enters you it make you unstoppable because every thing in you begings to change and start operating in a higher level.
The spirit of the Lord brings all dry bone to life, because with the spirit of the Lord you can do it all.

That the tittle scripture for today's Sunday

IMG_20220130_134220_618.jpg

After the church service, we all went home, meanwhile I have a delicious meal rice and Stew prepared waiting for me at home, when I reach home, I undressed and rush to the kitchen took my food and start eating with a bottle of fanta drink. Thank u Lord for the food is so enjoyable, then ready to watch my favorite episodes.

Thanks for reading!!!

Special greetings from here
C : @apponks
C : @steem-ghana
C : @farmade
C : @steemit01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47