My diary game Season 3|| Sunday activities| 14-11-2021 by @johnson3

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, how was today, hope you all have a blessed day, today is a blesful day, a day of rest, going to church, to server the Almighty God. For the life he give you and what he has been doing for you through out the week,is Worth to be praise .

IMG_20211114_123540_446.jpg
Feeling the Grace of God with my cousin child

Morning activities

I wake up as early as 6am this morning, have my morning prayers. Mean while I visited my cousin sister who is married with a baby girl, they live a happily home. Had my morning devotion together with them and start preparing for church, eat, help her dress her child. As she is not fast as that, it takes her a whole hour to make herself up and dressed up, if not of me that was disturbing her. And don't like going to church late, as a Wiseman says try as much as you can to be early in all you do in life, and also when it comes in worshipping they Almighty God, so shall the blessing come upon the first to reach the temple. Example looking for job, and you are call for interview and giving a particular time to be there, you either come before the time and stay or be there at that point of time, what happened when you are late, other people who come before you take the job and no other one to give you, then you left to suffer it. So dear Brothers and sisters in everything in life we do, learn to be punctual.

IMG_20211113_085909_096.jpg

IMG_20211114_151353_267.jpg
My cousin sister

Afternoon activities

After church service has closed, going home with God mercy, as a topic of today's church service. In our every day Life God show's us his Mercy, not that we are righteous or by our power, he is a mercyful God, even when we are short of his glory. Reach home have my lunch and rest by, playing a game on my phone with my niece.

IMG_20211113_082359_407~2.jpg

evening activities

Helping my cousin by bathing her daughter, feed her, and play with the little girl, asking some questions to show me part in her body if I name it, what a smart girl, she act like an adult, I admire her so much, that I won't even allow her to leave my present. I have my dinner, there is light watching my favorite episode. Then decide to make a post, by sharing how my day today went with you people.

Thanks for reading

Special greeting :

@focusnow
@steemitblog
@peachyladiva
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day it was for you.

Who won the game ?

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for going through my blog, I won the game, is ludo game, and have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Great to know you won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67