Diary game Season 3 || my Tuesday activities 01| 02|2022 attend my cousin white wedding by @johnson3

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello !!!

Greetings my fellow members of great steemghana community, guess u all are doing well, very much greatfull to be in the presence of you all. My day today was such a lovely one, that each time I remember today, tears of joy dropped in my eyes.

IMG_20220106_120127_790.jpg

Looking at the weather today, so cold and dry up, due to the season of harmattan we are into, I was not able to wake up on time, my small baby sister was the one that wake me up, to come prepare for the ceremony, I was so lucky, if not would be Left behind, that there plan to do ND go leaving only me, but it didn't work.

Ruch and prepared, even finish before them, was so happy going to watch my cousin outfit dress in white gown ND her sweet darling to be in his blue suit, am not only attending but to learn, which in one way or the other will carry mine on my own day. Praying for them, God bless this new couple with understanding and a happy married life.

IMG_20220106_134251_756.jpg

The bride room in question is my mate, my pardi in crime always do things together, we go to school together but higher than me in class, enter University before me, since she have depart from a single girl, our path are now different, no longer do like we used to, that is JOUNERY OF LIFE.

IMG_20220106_132325_377.jpg

Envoved in one of her ashoebi as called in Nigeria, Igbo language, that is her best friends who will hell and hold her rolling white gown that touch the floor.

They wedding ceremony started in church, by the priest making Bible quotation as he joined hand in joining the new couple as husband ND wife, after the priest joined them, he says from now you both are now answered mr\mrs nwaogu Emmanuel, everyone in moment of joy, all clap their hands and sing song of worship.

IMG_20220106_174022_107.jpg

At the celebration ground, where the party is hosting, everywhere looking so adorable, beautiful chairs well decorated, flowers, and the small beautiful room for the couple to go sit on.
The most mention beautiful and adorable cake having 4 inches high looking so delicious ND yummy to eat.

After all, we all eat, drink minerals and dance,we indeed HV so much fun ND enjoyment today.
At last we took some pictures with the couple of different styles ND say goodbye.

IMG_20220106_132541_094.jpg

Thanks for reading

Special greetings from here
C : @Nattybongo
C : @appongs
C : @steem-ghana
C : @steemit01
C : @farmade
C : @focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78