Contest, contest || contest : Tell us about the steemina who impacted your steem life the most by @johnson3

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great people in Ghana community

Hope everyone are doing well. I brought to you guys another beautiful contest of the week, says tell us about the steemina who impacted your steem life the most, created by @awuahbenjamin and edited by @nattybongo.
Feeling greatfuly being part of this lovely contest, I thank @awuahbenjamin, for bringing up this contest, in sharing with you all that lovely star that have turned and put smile in my face here in steem life.

IMG_20210827_123647_482.jpg

As fresher student in Imo State University, as a new student there, required alot to stand firm. As so far, before and after I enter been spending alot, to a point am loosing hope, pray all day, every day being online on Facebook searching for who will help me out with work, I can do as a student ( weekend work) or anyone, apart from platform business, because I don't even have money to start it, yes have been into it but was scammed, it really hurt me, so I decided not to join anyone again.

I keep on looking for, it was a blessed Sunday afternoon so I go online as usual, there is these one group called imo fairly used item in face book and the do give away every Sunday. Is only for the luck once, while some people jokes with it, here I melt this humble guy who also post something for give away, I came to his dm me, explain to him my story and how I need the money, immediately he responded by saying really, okay that he will help me.

IMG-20210822-WA0003.jpg

His name is @viclove1991 an active member here and lid reporter, he introduced me to Steemit, teach me step by step, how Steemit works, he help me signed up to Steemit and register me in Steemit, he go a long way in showing me the use of some mark down, when and how to apply it, inserting of pictures. Being constitence an active in Steemit, going others post, learning from it, in other to enable me make a good write up of my own, he also told me that plagiarism, i.e copy from someone else work or ideas, and reposting my old post is a deadly offense in Steemit, if found will be flag and also been constitence in Steemit matters, that a new comer need to be posting at least 4 post in a week, not minding wether am getting vote or not, that I should try my best. As a fast learner I am was able to grab it one day of teaching, because the distance between us is far apart and also is serving as an NYSC and me a student, is so nice in teaching, and having patient with me, because am a type that ask much question to suit my understanding, and he tulolate all that, thanks you very much and God bless.

great people in Steemit who have also build by knowledge, encouraging me to do more is @farmard, is a man of his word, been fellowing his foot steps right from my start, he give me joy in being active in Steemit Ghana community, and he is a stars of the great man he is, looking forward to reach his level, I can remember I was angry on something he made that he did not accomplished but now is done.

@nattybingo and @njaywan, the are also great people in this community, been following you, making sure I go through ur rules in Steemit and bring out my best, cause same way u guide me, is also the say way I will guide the newbies that are coming in, by adding my own knowledge.

Another Great people that I have been following that HV guide and motivate my Steemit life, are @elvis101 @pricelesspresh @dobartim @amicablepeace @ceedy20, they are the most super star, there's a saying that say, learned from who is higher than u in knowledge no matter the age of the person, it doesn't mean.

conclusion

I have been bread feed by all your lesson, inspiration, going through the rules and making sure I keep to it, expectially avoiding plagiarism, there by making my work 100%original, working towards to reach the height of the great stars here till I achieve my goals. Most expectially been constitence and active to Steemit.
Thanks for reading

Cc : @focusnow
@steemitblog
@peachyladiva
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Keep it up

Thanks dear, and thanks for going through my blog

 3 years ago 

Reading all these posts i have learned so much about the impact we get to have on others. Thanks so much for your entry

You are welcome sir, and thanks so much for going through my blog

 3 years ago 

Nice write up dear..but I will kindly suggest to avoid short cut and type in full..most might not understand and for the sake of contest too…anyway well done and thanks for the entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46