A helpless girl by @johnson3|| @steemghana||50% to @charity

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings my fellow people in Steemit
community, how are you all doing today, hope u all had a great day, so sad today.

IMG_20210823_110613_742.jpg

The person I called friend is not worthy to be but a heartless, and a wicked that, he bought me into Steemit, only 1 day, he taught me, Then, since that time have been the one struggling to learn and put out my best, now he come into my wallet, took away all my Steemit reward that I have been saving, his name in this Steemit community is @viclove1991, and represent with as lid - reporter, he claims to be a copper, he is found guilty as the highest victim in plagiarism, and is been flagged in many community here in Steemit, but I think he is not flag here.

And have not be getting any upvote, posting, or been active in Steemit, and he was not happy that I am Improving well here, since he is not receiving any upvote, and tell me to bring people, so he will charge them #5000 as in Nigeria money before he will register them in Steemit.

As an active member, always coming here, learning, commenting, voting on people's post, doing my best, so I can master some basic step here and make my write up a clear an attractive one. That make me know and have knowledge on some of steps to apply here, knowing how to register someone here, of which I try and I register my sister here, name @mariobless3, so he see it that I can register someone and became jealous and be asking me, so I register someone without his permission.

Want to know if is a crime for me to register one here, but that no.

It was this blessings morning, although I have been sick since 2days now, thinking will withdraw some money from my wallet to buy medicine for myself, because am not staying with my parents a student in imo state University, living around the school, I went to my wallet to withdraw can find even a dine on my wallet, I was shock and I saw, there is a transfer to some one that buy the SBD, I Trace it from there,I found out that @viclove1991, is the one that did that, immediately I call him, he denied at first but later say is the one, on top telling me, that am stupid for not listening to him, and be doing as a boss lady, that what I get.

IMG_20210901_154949_383~2.jpg

Hearing that, have not been my self, I really need the money to buy medicine, my mum is the only one I have that can help me, but she is down now, please @nattybongo and @farmade, I really want to deal with him, but need to recover from sickness first, look on this anything u can say about or do to him, is very heartless, he knows it had for me to eat, and he do this to me, because he have my password, and holding my PDF keys to my account, in the name of registering me, but now I have changed my password thanks to @pasil for leading me through.

Thanks for reading

CC : @nattybongo

Special greeting to :
@focusnow
@steemitblog
@peachyladiva
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@kiwiscrypto
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  

All your write up filled with lies. go straight and confess what you did. steemit has nothing to do with olamax which i teach you. tell them my agreement with you base on introducing someone to steemit. you are still claiming smart girl. if am to deal with you i will change your password long time. your sin and betrayal has punish you. Going behind my back to register people without informing me who brought u in has prove you are a criminal. you dont have a say. and nothing you can do. you come here to hide the reason i dealt with you. you have been learning what on your own? jealous of what? you better get sense if you dont know what to write. you think the names you mentiom owns steemit? never you bite the hand that feed you. never in your life again . dont be faster than your shadow. before i got to know about steemit, i was not foolish like this. i paid to learn. i never registered anyone withot informing who taught me. untill i was told u can now teach and make money from it. u have no right to play smart over our agreement. get sense @johnson3 and if you have apologize and spoken well, i would have forgiven u and send u back the 2300 naira but imstead u have guts to insult me that am stupid. you lack manners and wisdom. be foolish and get what u want in life. dont think you over sabi cos u dont know nothing about steemit until u learn

Please save all this stress in writing here okay, have move on, never told you am claiming to know all, but my consistency here and what I have learned so far is indeed helping me, thanks

Listening to your side of issue, it's very sad and I really encourage you to keep the good work, be consistent in Steem and that is the sure way to thrive and survive here. It true that those who keeps originality in Steem always paid.

I urge you to swallow the pain and forge ahead, try to join the #Club5050 initiative to get support from Booming and other curators.

Thanks so much,for going through my blog, I appreciate, will keep doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45