The Diary Game: A Visit To The Deon Recreational Center At Lashibi- Make it a date to visit this center!

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's another day and I'm excited to share with you this amazing adventure. The stress at school has never been easy. I've been in school since January and I've never had the chance to even go home to relax. Although I live in the Eastern Region which is not really far from Accra, school and work have always kept me busy.


image.png

I'm thankful to God I vacated yesterday. I made plans with some friends to go have fun today at the Deon Recreational Center. This recreational center is located at Lashibi between Accra and Tema in the Greater Accra Region.


image.png

Deon Recreational Center is a sports and recreational venue that features awesome go-karts, off-road-go karts, quad bikes, a swimming pool, and kayaking. There's also a roller-skating community at this recreational center for skate lovers. The nicest thing about this center is that the prices for each activity are very cheap compared to other centers.

Water Sports
Simply splash about in an Olympic sized pool that allows for regular water polo, swimming and paddle-boating.


image.png

wert.png

Race Track


image.png

wert.png

Go-kart Racing
You can battle out your friends and see who's the better driver as this is great for figuring out who you should take seriously to drive you around.


image.png

wert.png


image.png

wert.png

Time with the squad


image.png

I need not tell you I'm having a lot of fun here. I plan on coming here frequently since this place gives a lot of exposure and experience. I'm excited Deon Recreational Center is bringing people together and closing the gap between recreational spaces in the country.

wert.png

Bros, @nattybongo, and @njaywan ...I trust you will give this center a try when you visit Accra. An amazing adventure awaits you!

Sort:  

Nice write up🥂

Nice pictures you've got here dear. I will surely visit this place too.

 3 years ago 

Hei where is this place exactly i would love to visit the place

 3 years ago 

It’s at Lashibi bro…just on the Tema stretch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94