MY RED BIRD PARADISE

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)


Looking into your candy eyes
Gives me sublime emotions
Let me hold your hand
Until I reach the climactic peak of your feelings


couple-3064048_1920.jpg

s

wert.png

I let in my magic touch
Send a quiver down
Your spine
My heart beats
At the rhythm of your smile
Until my love
Blossoms beyond
My imagination.

wert.png


Let us be like
Two falling stars in the day sky.
Let no one know of your sublime beauty
As we hold hands with God
And burn.

wert.png

With you, I will
Touch the untouchable
Chains of your heart.
I will sing to you
The melodies of lullabies that
Melt your heart
Making you blush every day
And night away.

wert.png


Be my red bird of paradise
Let's dance together in the beam
Of endless love
Let me be your idea of forever

wert.png

And when all is said
And done, be my guest
As we spread the wings
Of our love and affection
Beyond the river banks
Of our beautiful hearts
Because this love will
Forever not fade!

Sort:  

Beautiful 💗 lines......really heart touching. Very impressive

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you liked it.

Awesome😇

 3 years ago 

👊😅

 3 years ago 

🔥

 3 years ago 

This vibes be strong.

Nice piece 👌✨

 3 years ago (edited)

haha..thanks bro.

y3 deir y3 w) ha😂

 3 years ago 

😍

 3 years ago 

Exquisite is the word i will use for it.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

🔥thank you

this is really beautiful

 3 years ago 

thank youu.

This is really a spectacular poem. I love all the stanzas. Thanks for this piece!

 3 years ago 

thank you boss.

 3 years ago 

Absolutely beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you.😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38