You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town In 10 Pics | 21- 02 - 2022~~ Konongo, Ghana

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Dear friend @kookd, greetings from my country Venezuela, I see that your city has several active places that are productive, every city should have places where you can solve with basic necessities.

Thank you for showing these photos, in the future I will continue to see your posts and support @steemghana.

JEAN IMAGEN2.png

Sort:  

THANK YOU VERY MUCH
I WILL ALSO FOLLOW YOUR POST

Thank you friend we will be in contact regarding the publications I will be very attentive, I am a friend of @oppongk and I closely follow his work in that community.

Greetings and a big hug @kookd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42