My Steemit Motivation, Looking at the future

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

There is something that keeps me going everyday, it has kept me been on the blockchain and becoming consistent after i had stayed dormant for a while and that is the idea of what steemit holds for the future.

stones-451329_960_720.webp

I envision myself with steemit having a better future alongside, a future where the blockchain impacts my life so much so that i feel positive in everything i do and most of the things i do is either directly or indirectly related to the blockchain.

bettervision.png

Even now i hear lots of steemians write about how much steem has transformed their lives, well i am an example of that though and whenever i hear this from others i just imagine how great and wonderful my future could be if i remain consistent on the blockchain.

bettervision.png

This is great motivation for me personally and i believe as it dawns on others it would also be a great push for them to keep going no matter what. And so i am excited and happy always to share or write on the blockchain and i certainly hope that you share in my feel.

bettervision.png

*Let's keep up and looking towards the brighter future. The sky is the limit. Steem on

Sort:  

Hi, @janetf,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36