203 Steem Powered Up from 28th October to 28th November, #Club5050

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

My support for the club5050 initiative remains unwavering and i am dedicated to ensuring that atleast 50% of every thing that comes into my wallet goes to my vesting shares to help me grow on the blockchain through the buildup of steem power and also help me contribute to our community and the steem ecosystem.

Screenshot (1023).png

I do understand that it is not going to be easy and having learnt and witnessed from our leaders what it takes, the time, the dedication and commitment to getting there i will go through the process knowing that someday very soon my 500SP will become a 1000Sp and soon 5000SP and then i will be on my way to dolphin.

I am proud of what i have been able to achieve so far and i am happy that our leaders still continue to support minnows like myself to be the best we can be and achieve the best we can achieve. I am always happy i found this platform and i am glad that it has impacted my life positively and i simply can't wait for what the future may bring.

I hope you join me too in club5050, thanks you for taking your time to read my post. Have a wonderful day. By

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a perfect plan. You and i almost have the same mind set I hope we will achieve our Dolphin stage as soon as possible.

Thanks for sharing.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thanks for your support of club5050 Initiative. You are inspiring. My pleasure 😃

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72