Introductory Post in Steem-Ghana

in Steem Ghana2 years ago


BeautyPlus_20210907182942758_save~2.jpg


Introductory Post


Hi steem Ghana, my name is Jane Tony, I'm from Nigeria I live in Calabar, Cross River State, I'm 22 year's old, I will be 23 by 1st August this year, we are four in my family Mr Tony my Dad, Mrs Glory my mom, and my cousin Rejoice she is 11 year old.

I graduated from University of Calabar, under the department of social work, while in school I studied hard in order to have good grades, I also had the opportunity of meeting new people.


Area of Work or study


I studied Social Work in the University, social work is a profession that render selfless services to better the lives of individuals living in the society.

The services being rendered


  • Help people of all life stages cope with and solve everyday problems.
  • Identify those in need.

Passion


I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, see and experience, I have passion for doing make- up in women faces to enhance their beauty. I have passion for reading novels and I have passion for singing.


Hobbies


I like swimming, I go to the swimming pool to swim on weekends. I do this as part of exercise and to get rid of the hot weather, I like going to church, as I get excited during praise to God. I don't travel that much actually because I haven't been involved in a situations that I would travel, but I know someday I will visit different countries including Ghana.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad you have introduced your self to steem-ghana. Make your presence be felt.

Hello @analem

Thank you for your warm welcome into steem-ghana I appreciate it. I hope to participate more often in the community so I can be an active member in the community.

Have a wonderful time.

 2 years ago 

That is great news. Do your best and I believe you will enjoy been here. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the most interesting community🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66