What Do You Aim To Achieve On Steemit In Future And Where Do You wish steemit gets To In Future

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

pexels-photo-1535907.jpeg
Source

Special greetings to the entire @steem-ghana for this wonderful contest that has opened a door for us to share with the house what we aim to achieve on the platform shortly, and where we also wish for the platform to get shortly.


Before I embark on sharing where I want the platform to reach shortly, I do love to first of all share with you what I wish to achieve on the platform. On that note, I do like you to know that at first, all my perception about steemit was creating content. Apart from content creation, I was aware of nothing.

Now, I have learned that apart from content creation, they are a lot of responsibilities that one can take upon himself. For instance, we have curators, moderators, admins, and even country representatives on steemit. All these positions are things I have in mind. I once heard that a man who runs away from responsibilities is never made to go far in life. As such, I always try as much as possible to take responsibility.

As a matter of fact, I wish and dream to be a country representative shortly. Nevertheless, before I will apply for that office, I will like to serve as a moderator in some communities. I will also love to be a curator before then. The reason is, those positions will give me more experience on how to run affairs on steemit. As such, before applying for country rep, I will first serve as moderator and curator.


pexels-photo-225869.jpeg
Source

Is that all I wish to achieve on the platform?Nononono...., I still have another big dream. I also have learned that we have two kinds of steemians. We have people who can not swim, and I refer to them as mare steemians, and we have people who can swim in the ocean 🐬. We call them [Dolphins]. If you take a look at great steemians such as @ngoenyi, @fredquantum, @patjewell, @simonnigwe, and @goodybest, you will understand what I'm talking about.

All those I mentioned above have made waves on the platform, and they are making more waves. I have a dream to swim with them. I wish to be like them. I will be like them. Just watch me out to see how fast I will achieve my dreams. Nevertheless, I need the support of other steemians to make my dream a reality.


My dream for steemit in the future


download.jpg
Source

Steemit has been a blessing to me, and it is still a blessing in my life in all reunification. I also believe that this platform has taken a lot of people out of shame and disappointment. The platform offers not only financial help but has given much room for people to make friends around the world, and it has made it possible for us to improve our writing skills, and to learn from one another.


Considering the importance of steemit in the life of people, I wish that this platform reaches out to almost everyone in the world. I so much believe that 1/10 of the world's population has not heard of steemit. As such, one of my wishes for this platform is, for it to reach out to everyone in the world. It might seem impossible, but believe me, if we all can take it as a responsibility to create awareness about the platform, it will go a long way.

Talking about the economic value of steemit. I'm not too happy with the current price of steem in the market. Just like @growwithme mentioned in his article, four years ago, 1 steem was equivalent to $22. I wish for the price of steem to surpass that amount. As of now, 1 steem is equivalent to 161.65 naira in Nigerian currency. I do love the price to go higher. I also wish that steemit can be accepted to be a means of exchange around the world.


Conclusion


You won't be wrong to call me a guy with big dreams. I so much believe that the day you stop dreaming, is the day you stop existing. As such, I always set a target, and I always continue to dream big. Like I said, I have a dream to become a country representative. Before then, I will love to be a moderator and a curator on the platform.

As for steem, I wish for the platform to reach out to more people. I also pray for the platform to be a medium of exchange. More to that, I wish for an increase in the economic value of steem.

I invite @joymm, @micheal-akpan, and @v-brainer to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Amazing, just amazing entry post. I am amazed to see your trick 😅 that you told me about you have read my post. 😂 Thanks man for mentioning me. I am agree with you, as well as I am ready to swim with you.

 2 years ago 

Hello amazing Friend, greetings to you. Thank you for sharing such a content under this context. It is always good you have somebody you want to because on the blockchain. Your dreams are very big with determination you can reach it. Steem Ghana Community is no longer in use so try to share with Amazing Ghana always. Also try to use copyright free images for your post. Thank you for sharing here with us. I wish you well in the contest. Keep sharing friend. Steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club75
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
300 words

20221007_074540.jpg

Thank you so much sir. But which of my image is not copyright free sir

Guess what? There is nothing wrong with being a big dreamer!
In fact, if you don't dream bit you cannot achieve!
Keep on dreaming!! You get my vote! ✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70