MY FAVORITE STEEMIAN. by @ishayachris

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1655368055946.png

Greetings to the amazing steemians in the wonderful community of @steemghana. I believe we are all doing well. Today, i welcome you all to my blog, where i will be sharing with you that wonderful person, whom i consider as my favorite steemian. Before i proceed, i do love to thank @nattybongo for this beautiful contest, and this community in general for it amazing effort in building this platform.

Before i introduce my favorite steemian, i do love to first of all introduce myself.

Screenshot_20220330-093715.png

I am christopher ishaya by name, but my friends call me pastor chris, here on steemit, i answer @ishayachris. I graduated from federal university of technology yola, and currently serving my country (Nigeria). I joined this great platform on 18th, may 2022.

My favorite steemian


IMG-20220308-WA0002.jpg


In my one (1) month journey with steemit so far, i have met many steemians whom have been a source of motivation and support. For instance, people like @cryptokannon, @inspiracion,@juichi, and @patjewell have been so supportive with the turtorials and the materials they share, in order to make steemit journey more easier for new users, but for the sake of this contest, i choose @yakspeace as my favorite steemian.

why @yakspeace is my favorite steemian.


I chosed @yakspeace as my favorite because, she was the lady that introduced me to this amazing platform. Today, i am enjoying a lot benefits, which ranges from financial and Educational benefit. More to that, have developed reading habits, and i have learned to write an article that's free from plagiarism. Also, i have made a lot of friends around the world. All the above listed benefits came my way as a result of @yakspeace introducing me to this platform, as such, i choose her as my favorite.

How and where i met @yakspeace.


The strong lady is also a serving corp member in Kwara state, just as i'm. We happens to be in the platoon when we were in the orientation camp. As members of the same platoon, we carried a lot of activities together, and in the course of those activities, we got to know each other. Gradually, we became friends, and in the course of our discussion one day, she introduced me to steemit, and she was able to help me write my introduction post. I can remember in my first week on steemit, i ran out of steem power needed to make a post, and to comment on peoples article. I complained to her, and she supported me by delegating 50 SP to my account.

Before i drop my writing materials, i want thank this community for giving me the opportunity to credit and appreciate the person that introduced me to this platform.

Finally, i want to remind all the steemians in the house that i love you all, and i always wish the best for you. Remain blessed, and thank you for reading me.

I invite @yakspeace, @Dice-artist, and
@chichieze to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent entry you have got there. I have no doubt you have done your best.

Wishing you the very best in the contest.

Those are some great qualities your friend has helped you to inculcate in your life. Hopefully, they will serve you well for a long time coming.

More to that, have developed reading habits, and i have learned to write an article that's free from plagiarism. Also, i have made a lot of friends around the world.

@yakspeace has been a positive steemian and has helped you alot, I hope you will have more to learn from her

I'm hoping so ma'am

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining this contest. Steem on!

Thank you sir. I really appreciate your visit

I'm speechless🤦🏼‍♀️seriously I don't know what to say to you now. But I'm glad you were able to learn alot and meet different people in steemit. Since the day I Introduce you to the platform you have shown your seriousness to do better in this platform and I most say, I'm really impressed with your hardwork. Steem on my friend, I wish you all the best.

Thanks my favorite.

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63