The Diary Game-23/09/2021: Busy Day At Work

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

This is my first diary Game on steemit and my second posts as well. I hope it meets the standards of the platform.
Today, I had a call from an old customer to come over and look at something for him. As a serious plumber, i knew i was going to work so i took my working gear and tools that would be of help should it be work as i anticipate
IMG-20210920-WA0003.jpg

I got to his house and he introduced a friend to me. This friend of my customer has a building that need to be worked on. I quickly checked the number of rooms and then came back to him to with and estimated price. But unkown to me, there was goods available and all i needed is to get to work.
IMG-20210920-WA0002.jpg

After we agreed on a price, i changed to my working gear and then stated chiseling the walls. As you can see from the pictures taken, I am done with the chiseling and now laying pipes in them. By the close of the day, i was done with three rooms and came back around5 pm to go back tomorrow to finish my work
IMG-20210920-WA0004.jpg

I hope you enjoy my day and hustle? Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a nice and busy day. Going forward, I believe more pictures would be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68