our country most papular issue

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

IMG20210511111407.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear friend, I am very happy to see again this platform and I am also so much excited to know that it is working well. I got occasion to share my ideas with my dear friends. in this today's post would learn what is proverty. It is an important issue all over the world and it is increasing all over the world. It is creating a lot of issues and bi this many peoples are jobless yes it is big sign of probability of any country that many people became jobless.

IMG-20210510-WA0002.jpg

I share this post on very amazing topic in Pakistan there are many people that are becoming jobless fastly and it is a matter of of disgrace for us at all that many peoples are becoming jobless you know the public of Pakistan is so much intelligent but public off did not share their ideas to develop progress in Pakistan and it is a reason of its poverty. So let's start to our a
topic to share some pictures.

IMG20210511111208.jpg

You can see most poor man of my area it's very poor and it's beggar I think it has many ideas but they are not working well in his life that's making poor to him. public of Pakistan has a slow mind public of Pakistan has also fast mind but they use their mind for slow works and short earning ideas so so they are not much honest and honorable in there daily business.

IMG20210511184116.jpg

Many people who are begger in Pakistan are very healthy but they beg daily for making money. I made my research on this topic. I came to know that people are very intelligent in my society but they are not working hard to become Pakistan progressed country. It is a great matter of disgrace for us at all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

They lack motivation, orientation and self confidence. I hope with time ,their mindset will change. If you get the opportunity to meet one, don't hesitate to offer your help to that person ( Motivate the person and if probably guide him o her per the research so that they can be successful without begging to make ends meet). This is very pathetic seeing people begging day in and day out. I wish them a better life. Thank you for sharing bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51