THEDIARYGAME:MY DOWNS MOMENTS BETWEEN 25TH JUNE TO 27TH JULY 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello family, it been a while since 25 June,2021. Life haven’t been easy in my side, as I keep facing different sort of had situations. My prime aim is to make life simple.I keep on trying and keep on facing disappointment. Hmmm. It is not easy family. I just hope it will work out one day.
My sister got admitted at the hospital on 27th June, 2021. She spent almost two weeks in the hospital as part of my misfortunes. The doctor said it was ulcer. She was given three bottles of blood and seven bottles of water. The unfortunate part is that, her national health insurance card was off of functioning and I have to foot the hospital bills but I quickly renewed the card online though it couldn’t function on that very day. How do I pay for those things i ask myself ?Because I’m not getting it easy on campus at all and now paying hospital bills. I had to borrow money from a friend so that the doctor will start the treatment on my sister. Hmmm!! How do I pay my friend back God! I became paranoid and my second trimester exams was to start on 5 July, 2021.
On my part again, I got involved in an accident which I got lost of my phone. I got wounded but not much and I was able start the trimester exams though I leant nothing. My sister was discharged on 8th July 2021. Right now, I use my friend’s phone when ever I wish to come in here.I just hope for betterment ahead of me and those who are in hard situations.

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40