STEEM PROMO CONTEST: CONVINCE AN INVESTOR TO JOIN US

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

images.jpeg
Image source

Introduction

I love contest that helps me to think wise, to bring out the best in me, to know that I can add value to people's lives by giving out information that is relevant to them, @steem-ghana, @nattybongo, I appreciate you for organizing this Contest and am here to participate and share my Ideas on how I can convince an investor to join us.

How will I convince an investor to join us?

You know as some one who want to convince an investor, there are questions that I need to ask myself, am i really convinced that my company is legit?

  • Do my company really need an investor?

  • How big is my company network?

  • Can I explain the originality of my company, the Founder and Co-founders?

  • Is my company Dinamic in nature?

  • Is the investors money safe?

  • How big is my company brand online?

  • Do I have evidence to show to an investor?

Now that I have outlined this questions about my company, I will now spend time to prepare a polish presentation, during my preparation, i will think about those that I want to meet, this will help me to be prepared to answer any question that an investor will ask me.

As I go out to meet an investor, I will make my presentation simple to to put curiousity in him so that as I left him, he will like to make more research about what i said and make decision.

watch the the short video👇

Things i need to tell an investor to convince him.

  • First thing I need to do is to Introduce myself to an investor in a way that will move him to give me sit in his office.

  • I will Introduce steemit to him and wait for his reply, it his reply that will tell me the next thing to say, if he responds very well, I will now encourage him to sign up.

  • Now that he has sign up, I will now tell him that he can be an author and an investor, already he has signed up on steemit base on the information that I gave him so it will be easy for him to ask me a question now, how Invest works.

  • I will now explain steem/steemit block to him and then explain author reward and curators reward to him, I am taking my time to follow the investor so that I will not be the only one talking, we are discussing a big business in a relax mood.

    I know he will ask me, how much will I invest and how will I withdraw my money?

  • I will now show him evidence that will convince them and explain originality of steem/steemit, this is how I will follow him up until he understand the need to invest in steem.

  • There is a lot of things to tell an investor to convince him to join us, the main thing is that we need to be sure of what we have and then give it out.

    Another important thing is how we dress, our dressing matters in everything, have your ID card, flyers, branded t-shirt, all this is important when going out to meet Investors, we also need to think out of the box when when looking for Investors, for example I was invited to present steemit to women when they were celebrating mothers day, as a mother I dressed well like a mother so that I will fit in but something different me from them, check it out.

    IMG_20220526_190107.jpg
    Many came to me because of the ID card and flyer before I was called to speak

Sort:  

Muy buen post amiga, es importante saber vernder a un inversionista la idea de colocar su dinero en un proyecto, por eso, todos los aspectos que ud a manejado son propios de un buen vendedor.

Gracias por compartirlo.
Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Thank dear friend @fjjrg for your kind words and support, i so much appreciate it

Great work and amazing video you have there, thanks for your entry and best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, am waiting for result so that new contest will commence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44