My 3 Attention Seeking Posts from 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

new-year-5660785_1280.png
Source: Pixabay

The year 2021 was when I finally fully started exploring the the Steemit Inc. platform and I found it to be a very interesting one with a lot of potentials. So, I hopped into the movement; but my excitement was cut short when I noticed my beautifully crafted posts was noticed by only a few and sometimes, no one even sees them.

Here are my three nominees:

  • First is my achievement three post on content etiquette: Achievement 3

  • Second was my goal for the Steemit platform, the plans I wished to follow through on within the Steemit platform: My Goals on Steemit

  • Third, admidst all my@WorldOfXpilar photography entries, I'll love to nominate my free story, on Jack - The Ex-Military Dog

My First Nomination

You may be perplexed to the fact that my Achievement 3 post was properly acknowledged and even voted. But that wasn't all I had in mind when I took a pen, and crafted that post with the ink from the right atrium of my heart. This post wasn't merely a fulfilment of another Achievement task, it was my demonstration of understanding and my intention to teach others about content etiquette. This post stands out from other Achievement 3 posts as it's a reflection of my long term role as a content curator in Cinfores Limited and a long term role as an academic researcher.

My Second Nomination

This post was part of a contest on which my entry wasn't acknowledged for whatever reason. However, this post is unique as it's a reflection of my action plan and strategy on how I intend to stay relevant on Steemit and contribute to it.

My Third Nomination

The story about Jack the ex military dog was related to me by my sister who worked as a receptionist at a veterinary clinic. While the story doesn't have a lot of moral lessons, it's in no way immoral. It's a story that reflects patriotism and gratitude for service. It's a story that needs your time and attention. It's a simple short story!


Thanks to @juzkid for authorizing this contest, and @oppongk for bringing it to the forefront | Other mentions: @nattybongo
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

With your achievement 3 I went through. Your thoughts on Anti-plagiarism on steemit, not copying verbatim , refraining from any form of content spinning or modification is tenable.

Goals truly helps in maintaining focus and directing path. I read through your Broad goals and specific goals which entailed building reputation, boosting steempower etc

Jack-The Ex-Military Dog is a nice story you shared. With its qualities (lively, knowledgeable,smart) it had which made it a military assert. But unfortunately it lost the sense of smell. Serving its adopted parents diligently. I feel for it that as a smart dog it shouldn't have lost the sense of smell. We hope it recovers.

A big thank you for sharing @iamchukwudi(48)

Thanks @Juzkid, I'm impressed that you actually took the time to read through the posts.

A big Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63