Diary game: visit to the printing press.// 09/08/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope you are all doing well by His grace.

This morning I decided to visit the printing press to print out my flyers.

IMG_20210809_091234.jpg.
At the press.


When I get there, there was a very long queue. I learnt some students were given assignment and they were supposed to print and submit it this morning . So, I have to wait for them to print it out before it will now get to my turn. The place was very rowdy. Some were angrily cursing the lecturer that the time is too small for them to finish up the assignment. Others too were just angry in the queue but were not lamenting .I even have to allow some of them to jump the queue to print.

I spent over 45 minutes over there waiting for some of them to print even though , they came there to meet me.

When it got my turn, I printed out some steemit flyers which I want to use for my promotions.

I was very happy for getting a chance to finally print them out.

IMG_20210809_091026.jpg.


On my way back home I decided to branch to my favourite kooko (porridge) joint to buy some for my breakfast.

IMG_20210809_101623.jpg.
Me enjoying the kooko and koosey i bought on my way.

I encourage all steemians especially @gertu @sarkodieeric @njaywan @alhajibabajnr @cherub27 @oppongk to keep us informed on your daily activities through the diary game.

(Stay happy and steem happily.)

Sort:  

I was at a printing press today to print flyers too,I need to promote it to to my customers.

That's good

That's good

I will be issuing a catch-up vote here for your achievement 2 post task that already paid out.

Ok
Thank you.

And how's is that going to be done?

Here is my achievement3 too

Achievement 3 by @ husein97.Task: content Etiquette

Hi, @husein97,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73