Contest:what do you do in search of motivation.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I am very glad to take part in this contest. It's a very nice contest.

1627720886017.jpg
Source

Motivation is something that everyone needs in life. Whether being old or young, sick or healthy. A wise man once said the only one who can't be motivated is the dead person.

Motivation is what keeps us moving. it's the fuel of life which drives us all the time. There are instances where we need motivation to get up from bed and there are instances also where we need motivation before we can even take our meals.
In search of motivations, there are different ways people employed.
Some watch movies, some read books,

e147a1c739efd1d933331ca92a799b3d.jpgsource

listening to motivational speakers and attenting fashions.

There are so many things one can pick motivation from. From the dead,from the animals, from the forest, from the reading materials and so on and so forth . very likely for me, I normally read history. I read biblical history concerning what happened in the past and I will now compare it to my life. it isn't easy at times but with the strength and guidance of the Almighty , we will make it through.

I invite my friends @njaywan, @oppongk and @nattybongo to take part in this contest

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Good write up

I'm greateful

 3 years ago 

Intriguing

Nice work. Yes, motivation is a strong attribute to possess as it gives us hope ina better tomorrow.

Nice piece.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful writeup, great entry too best of luck bro

I'm greateful bro

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67