DIARY GAME :The bless Saturday I had

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It another day with you guys here. Hope all is well by the grace of God? Today is Sunday and am here writing about my yesterday dairy which is on Saturday. Saturday was a great day with me plus my friends at the hostel. And the morning message I gave them to be motivated ‘’People will try to break you, People will in all hate you, But, you must stand tall in life, That is how you will survive! Good morning to you all here.

As I was saying it was a great day I had with them . To be frank with you when you are with them you feel safe and happy 😃 . This is because we live like a family together and also stand for each other. I will advise everyone to have a hostel mates like I do even duo something we fight but still we look happy always sharout to my second family @chenty @farhmade @marwone @massachussets @silencewan @njaywan @alhajibabajnr @chinto @tymes2 @rubilu if I don’t mention your name don’t take it to be anything

meet some of my mates

C51C8E52-E545-4ECD-BAC1-9B974FBD0965.jpeg

6AF42864-E736-43CB-A107-604A11DB515B.jpeg

Later in the day my uncle called me to come to him at Bolga . I prepare my self up and then went to the station to take bolga car as fast as I can because I don’t know what was the problem . It was a 30 minutes drive the drive took from navrongo to Bolga . When I got to him we greeted wash other and he now gave me the reason why he called and that was ,he said to me Zainudeen we will be going to Bawku on Sunday for a funeral to represent my mom because she is not around .

I had my night at his house so that We can get up early to go for the funeral as he told me to sleep early so that he won’t come to wake me up whiles I will still be asleep Life by itself is a gift. Everyday that comes by is a gift from above, wrapped in invisible paper. Hence it called 'present'.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

It's always a nice time with you bro. Indeed everyday is a blessing and should be treated well😇

May the lord be with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66