DAIRYGAME 4/06/2021 THE BLESSED FRIDAY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello steemains,


To God being the Glory I Hope you guys are doing great here ? It is another blessing Friday if I may asked where are my Friday borns hope you guys are here to. I am here to just share with my blessed Friday.

My Day got started after I woke up around around 6:00 am then got up to pray even duo it was kind of late because that is not the time I usually wake up.


After my house chores I prepare my breakfast and enjoy it alone because everyone left the house .some went to school and others went to work .at the beginning it was fun but later it went bored again. This is a typically example that one should be ready for anything.

My breakfast 🍳

7D1DCD95-A67A-4614-AA45-78B29A322DD0.jpeg


Later getting to the noon it was now getting time for Friday prayers . I preferred my self went and took my bath to look so nice and clean to go to the Jummah prayers to make sure I pray to God and let him know the needs I am asking for.


When I was done with my prayers I went further to go and look for a game cd named Dishonored to buy I have been hearing the name but never played it before they said is a good but never played so I was in hash to play it .

THE GAME CD

image.jpg


In the even I planed on playing it but i was not that feeling well so I had to go bed as early as I could so that my body will rest


It was a stressful day for me but I thank God I still have the energy and time to right this post thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36