Dairy Game : My Wednesday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello steemians,


It a great pleasure to be here again but on my side the worst day of the week so far . Hope you guys all are doing great here .My day begin so good but later of the day it went bad again.


This morning I woke up with a smiling face even duo I was so tired . I begin my day by preparing my own breakfast. I prepared my breakfast but this time it was different because I had to add 🍐 pear
To my bread . It was nice I really enjoyed it . I will advice you all to try and tell me how it is .


My breakfast

70679F39-B91A-46CE-998A-9CDE02774805.jpeg

The saddest part was I to go and meet one of my friends so that will go and visit a friend at the hospital but I slept and when I woke I was not feeling well . I had body pains and this made my day bad . I had to call my mom so that she will get me the drugs for that . But to frank I slept a lot I even doubted my self because I did not understand my own but I guess because I was not feeling well.The sickness got better after I took my drugs


Later in the evening mom prepare fufu for me to eat . Fufu is my favourite so I ate it well then I slept again . To be frank I don’t joke with food

The fufu mom prepare for me

A7ABE962-A8F4-48C4-8F1E-AD03C6A2F5F7.jpeg

I enjoyed my food well but am really grateful for the life God has given me and the strength to be here with you guys again .


Thanks for going through this post I have posted but takes to who ever cares about me here . Much love for everyone here but all the credit goes to @njaywan and @oppongk who are likely to be my role models her but will say a big thank to all the members

Sort:  

what be enjoyment , Ghanaian fufu always number one 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65