My Most Memorable Moment on Steemit @head1

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Exactly 19 days ago, I got 89 votes on my post in the #steemfoods community amounting to $0.50. To me, it wasn't so much about the reward than it was about the number of people who voted on my post.

IMG_7690.jpeg

It came as a trill to me because that was the first time I have had the highest votes on my post till date. It created in me a sense of acceptance and belonging. Owing to the fact that these 89 steemians cared so much to visit my post and to vote on my behalf. I thank all of those who have been down for me from start until now.

For me the little things matters a lot. I love the little things.

From there I have been having some good engagement on my comment sections as well and i try as much as I can to do so for almost every post i visit. I attribute it to @mcsamm initiative.

I am also grateful for those who have been consistent with their support, @cherub27, @oppongk, @nattybongo, @njaywan, @awuahbenjamin, @mcsamm and to the many other out there. I appreciate all of you effort. They mean a lot to me.

Finally, your votes got me 20SBD which I cashed out 10 days ago and it really helped me out when i needed it the most.

20210408_165431.jpg

I thank @nattybongo and the @steem-ghana community for organizing this wonderful contest given me the opportunity to share my fondest experiences with other steemians.

Thank you all for being so supportive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Let's grow together. Steemit is our world.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes oo. Ubuntu!

we will all get there bro,
the faith is still active.

 3 years ago (edited)

It should fuel us to greatness.

Your words are really inspiring to we the newbies

 3 years ago 

I am humbled bros

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your sbd cashout, haha and thanks so much for sharing this wonderful memory with us. Best of luck in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you bros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80