☯↪MY PERMANENT TATTOO☯:❤ DO YOU HAVE A PERMANENT TATTOO❤🎗

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

So stuck in my heart, very hard to retract and way impossible to let go is she, yes the love of my life❤. So serious and just like a loyal dog, she will stop at nothing to make sure that she is right beside me and no where else.

Tatuagem de coroa_ 80 inspirações lindíssimas para todos os gostos.jpeg

Source

Who is like her as she is as difficult as the all time mathematics algebra... she can make you cry, laugh, cough as well as be tickled all in just one moment and that's how awesome she happens to be both inside and out. At my worst, she brights so high just for me to clearly see what's up ahead and be focused in that sense. And when I am down and think all is futile, she tends to be Hercules as she would lift me up with her unimaginable strength in her words and actions to heights that I never thought about.

100 Questions To Ask Before Marriage.jpeg

Source
She was never my dream girl but she has become my biography as she defines who I really am. She is the blood in my veins as without her, I would be still. My lady is she, that permanent tattoo I cannot take off from my body... Want to know her, draw nigh to me and and I will tell you.

Depuis l'enfance [Antoine Griezmann].jpeg
Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice poem, i will love the punchlines

Big ups bro thank you

Wow! I love the poem📌📌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27