📍📍A MUST READ📍📍ARE YOU READY TO JOURNEY WITH ME? QUESTION TO MY BAE🌹📍

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

NEVER get too emotional to sail with alone sailor just because you have had it with life on land. It is for no reason the mighty eagle decides to build its nest in the heart of ridiculously tall trees. Never think it is the choice of the mad person to always hear the funniest of jokes and laugh alone.

4.-BLOG-FEATURED_JOURNEY_PODCAST-4-1920x1000.png

Source

For fear of what knowledge "talkers" would bring to the world, they were made deaf and dumb (no disrespect to the real ones); that they might not hear what the conniving tongues of the elites would say lest "they" respond. I do not take delight in being a loner or an introvert but rather, life has taught me to wage my wars alone as no one would be able to fight my battles the way Iwould want them to.

download.jpeg
Source

On the outside, might look wild and free but I know why my circle is almost closed and tight. Know and be sure to endure the pain and suffocation once this circle of mine completely closes. For it is such people I call life long partners.

alone_loneliness_depression.jpg
Source

Are you ready to journey with me as my voyage is one full of uncertainties. Once we set sail, there is no turning back for in the deepest oceans beyond, our course will be set to travel. Be mindful of your decision as I ask again; "ARE YOU READY TO JOURNEY WITH ME"?

@nattybongo
@njaywan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Our decisions have long term effect on the direction of our life, great writeup bro thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28