📝A LETTER TO MY BAE ❤(A MIXTURE OF TRUTH, CRAZINESS AND LIES). GET TO KNOW WHAT'S IN THE LETTER.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

(ME TRYING TO BE CUNNING AND FLIRTATIOUS)...If God was to gift man with two eyes (which i know is crazy because we already have them), I would plead with Him to give me just one so I could have just one path flow of vision directed to you .You are my light as without you, my path is nothing but total darkness and a ditch will I find myself in eventually. (Naaa, this kinda format is old school and its outmoded... lemmi be myself and real as possible.🤩

Love Letters I Never Sent  A Poetry Zine by Oslo Jemmeson _ Etsy.jpeg

Source

First of, I introduce you to the world now that the spot light is thrown on you as "my love"❤ and "my bae"💓. You deserve this acknowledgement as you have been my rock; though hard, you find ways and means to soften yourself so that i might not bruise anytime i fall and you decide to be a cushion. Putting me first above all things have become a necessity to you and by so doing have attracted lots of enviable people around our perimeter as they wonder who at all I am for you to keep me outta sight yet raise me so high in the sky like a glittering chandelier.

fact.jpeg
Source

Well, that's one puzzle to keep their unproductive minds wandering for days. Inasmuch as we are enviable and all that, Bae you know well there are loops holes in our relationship. One we both try to close but ends up opening the more just when we think we have sealed them off.

(Guess what BAE to me recently... "I AM FED WITH THIS YOUR ATTITUDE😶‍🌫" Could it be what i am thinking or its something else? Let me know what you think but hey this portion is for us only oo🤫).

We have been crazy lovers since day one and so therefore one needs not be diplomatic about what he or she feels towards the other. If you need a break, I can be that pedal or bell boy. Just be free and bold to admit your weariness to me. At the end of the day, i will be that same old crazy guy of yours who dusts off the dirt from your dress and takes you back in
(well that will be after I have mocked you😁) .

Forced _ BTS Kim Seok Jin ☑ - 😭♥️♥️♥️😭.jpeg
Source

That's how crazy our story is and no one needs to understand it cos just as every story's interest is heightened along the line, ours is felt immediately in the introduction. Catch you on the flip side Love.

Yours crazy,
Your Booooooooo🤩
Harvey Stow

@nattybongo
@njaywan

Sort:  

Great write up @harveystow! Thanks for participating in club5050. Please, though you qualify for club5050 support but you need to remain consistent in Steem.

You start Steem about 3 months ago but you began to write post just 2 days ago. Remember that support are given to those who remain active, engage the community and remain consistent.

My pleasure 😃.

Alright sure brother thanks for the encouragement.

 3 years ago 

This is really beautiful bro, awwwnn

Appreciated watch this space for more amazing right ups from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28