Diary Game|| with my friends at soldier hostel(8/07/2021) by @governor1

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Kindness is the key

This morning I had a call from my friends from Soldier hostel and I had to stop all that I was doing to attend to them. It was all about steem and its benefits. I first of all started by telling them the most important aspects of steem, which is plagiarism. I make it known to them that plagiarism, as we all know, is stealing someone’s work without citing or referencing the person

harisky

I also tried to give them more advice and warned them about plagiarism.

I told them that steem is not only meant for making money. Perhaps you will get to know different people from different environments.
I further mentioned to them the educative aspect. Your writing skills will improve and many more.
I was very cool about them in terms of their questions and the reactions to my answers.

mumin

Inspiration to all members

Let us try not to be angry with those who are still searching for the source. Let us not be mad at them.
Let us try to inspire them as much as we can. Under the pretext of selflessness, we hide all the good things we do. Modesty or humility will slow down the promises of inspiring the knowledge we have.
Let’s always try to help and share the little we have with each other. Because of my attitude towards them, I was able to get two people.
I pondered for a while longer, and a sense of gratitude for so many other things flooded my heart and mind. When we are aware of so many treasures, our soul rises to the surface and makes us feel truly alive.
All you need is determination to be able to succeed in this life.
Be focused and make sure that you ask people ahead of you about what’s happening and they will take you through. I told them my own story when I first joined Steem. It wasn’t easy. I had to disturb people like @ njaywan, salaamudeen and many others about what to do.

Sometimes the person will be busy, but you pressure the person in order to help you. But I wasn’t begging them to come and vote for me, I was asking for help on how to make posts and edit a post.

I finally gave them the courage letting them
that, they can do it.
it was nice meeting them. Thanks for visiting my post steem on!
Cc:
@njaywan
@nattybongo

Sort:  

Thanks for your great support and engagement. You are doing so well with the members you recruit, guiding them to write post and helping them what to do. That shows a great leadership. My pleasure 😃

Thanks very much my boss

 3 years ago 

You did great and since you have learnt and improved let’s stick to that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67