Club100 Eligible!!! My New Year Goals And Planning Of How I Will Make It To 5000 Steem Power By The End Of The Year.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I have been away for awhile lost in my thoughts and wondering how things and life itself should be treating me as an individual. At least I agree that I have had to deal with somethings to have the full time and mind to be able to dedicate myself to steemit. I am announcing today that I want to be a part of the club100. A club which will help me reach the 5000 steem power real quick with the support from @steemcurator01. I know it wont be easy as sometimes I will have to post without getting much support and my rep is not even enough to get good attention.

I think the 5000 steem power will help me to be more engaged and now that I have more free time on my hands I think now is the time I can invest on steemit and this is through powering up all my steem earnings to steem power to strengthen the steemit community.

I don't have much to say but i know it wont be an easy journey. When I logged into my wallet today I had only 0.2 sbd but I had already decided that I will join club 100 so now I am going to power up all the earnings and be eligible for club100. I have converted that amount of sbd to steem power on the market successfully and I will now convert everything to steem power making my steem power rise but not at a significant pace.

image.png

image.png

image.png

As you can see from the image my effective steem power is now at 35 after powering up all my earnings.

This was supposed to be my new year resolution post but I guess my new year resolution and goals is wanting to reach 5000 steem power.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51