STEEM GHANA CONTEST- HOW I STAY CONSISTENT ON STEEMIT.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

I believe if Steem Ghana is to give a roll call on members who are consistent, my name would not be in that list or it'll be at the bottom of that list. Nonetheless, i believe in sharing with everyone how i try to be consistent on Steemit despite numerous schedules and daily tasks. Being Consistent on steemit would mean that, posting content everyday, thoroughly reading content and leaving meaningful comments and last but not the least, upvoting on a content. I believe the underlisted points/reasons are ways i stay consistent on Steemit.

IMG-20210902-WA0015.jpg

The Desire And Passion To Post On Steemit

One cardinal reasons that glues me to Steemit is the desire to share a thought to readers on the social blockchain. As someone who's passionate about societal development and better governance, the rots and ills in to system pushes me to vent my anger and expression through writing. Thus, the desire to write about the anomality's in our society keeps me glued to Steemit everyday.

Missing On Something

The feeling of being left out on an issue and being left-out is one thing that helps be keep to the platform. Steemit like most social media platforms can be addictive to the extent that users' are keen to know what 's happening in other not to be left-out. In fact, this feeling of missing on an issue has helped me be consistent. Another thing that i always feel loosing are engagements and upvotes. I do not post on steemit with the aim of getting upvotes from the whales yet, i genuinely feel like posting to get an upvote no matter how small that vote may be, the accumulation of such samall votes would help me get more SP. Again, engagements from colleagues on the platform is worth that a million votes since it indicates how important your idea is to the platform.

Surfing On Steemit

Most of my time spent on the blockchain is used in surfing and exploring the web. As a cyber pessimist like myself, i spend a lot of good time reading other users' content, voting and commenting if possible. This has really helped me to understand certain things that was initially lingering on my mind. Indeed this has helped me to become crypto enthusiast where anything related to crypto is of interest to me now. I would recommend any newbie to try this strategy of surfing the blockchain on learning on their own.

Seeking Assistance By Asking

Kudos to @farhmade for organizing this contests and always assisting me when the need be. I never seize to ask questions about the blockchain despite what i read online, i ask questions to augment my knowledge on how the system works. Sometimes, I ask questions that are basic as well as complicated ones. These are all to help me understand things on the platform to help me to be consistent.

The few points listed above are the strategies i use in staying consistent on Steemit and i hope it helps you as well.
Thanks For Reading!!! and Kudo to @farhmade for the contest.

Sort:  

Very impressive. Your content telling how you are glued to steemit is very motivative which I will need to adhere to. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading as well bro!!!

 3 years ago 

I am honored bro. I can personally attest to the fact that you really implement this great consistency guidelines which really helps you. Thank you very much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for assisting me when the need be.

Greetings Friend

This post has been upvoted but @nattybongo using the steemcurator04 curation system. Thanks for your time