Farhmade The Steemian Who Impacted My Steem Life The Most

in Steem Ghana3 years ago
It was Saturday morning when i was invited to a steem promo event organize @massachussets and his team. In fact, these guys did well by explaining some basic concepts to us. But as we all know, to succeed on the platform, you need constant tutorial from those who are already on the platform and understand how the blockchain works. After signing unto the platform, i made my first post the next day and was waiting to get a million dollar the next day😂😂😂. A common Whats App page was created for further tutorial and challenges we'll face as we progress on the steemit platform. The truth is, i found myself asking questions on the page everyday especially with markdown guide, styles and codes to use.

IMG-20210614-WA0022.jpg

I must admit, all those on the platform was helpful but the most helpful of them who consistently came to my rescue was Shamsudeen Farhan known on steemit as @farhmade. Unknown to me @farhmade has been helping my colleagues who had been sliding to his dm on Whats App. So @proto1 and @abdul0011 recommended him to me as well.
IMG-20210614-WA0011.jpg
I picked @farhmade number from the group and the rest they say is history. I contacted him on how to transact steemit on binance and he took me through the steps until i was able to do it. At that time, i was having problem with my phone so, i resorted to phone recording instead of text and he had the patience to listen and reply me back despite how nauseating voice text could be in consuming data. Applying various markdowns etc. are the things he's helped in understanding. From afar, i have been observing his efforts in giving back to the society through steemit even though such an action is not directed to me personally, I believe such efforts is worthy of emulation by all who start making it on steemit and i have resort to adopt such actions as well.

IMG-20210614-WA0028.jpg

Much cannot be said about his efforts and dedication in retaining me on the blockchain. As steemians, I believe the efforts every user is paramount when it comes to sustainability of the platform and that of @farhmade cannot be overestimated. I cannot end without mentioning the efforts of the three country reps in making sure that the steem ghana community keeps afloat. Their commitment and dedication to the platform is immeasurable and must be commended just as the impact and efforts of @farhmade in keeping my hope alive on the platform.
Thanks For Reading!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It’s much privileged to see how I have been able to have an impact on your stay on this great platform. With such a great Steemian you are I recommend that never give up and still continue the good works and great articles you give us.
Thank you very much bro
It’s a pleasure I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Thanks snr! Continue with your good works. I appreciate your help.

 3 years ago 

I clearly remember that day

 3 years ago 

Of course you've been of help as well. Thanks to you guys.

Thanks for taking part in Steem Ghana Contest. Our pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks for being there for us always.

 3 years ago 

I am glad you made it here and i must say your articles have always been interesting to read. You are a great asset

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your encouraging remarks. I appreciate rep☺

 3 years ago 

Thumps up,,Infact @farhmade is really doing great and I'm glad you found him as your coach and mentor,,keep learning from him and you shall surely go far

 3 years ago 

Sure senior!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67