My steemit introducer

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

With my right hand man on campus @nurdeen who told me much about steemit and its benefits. According to him steemit is the best of all crypto currencies in the world. I have started feeling its impact having to share much about my environment and sharing stories about myself and community. It will help shape my writing skills and grant me the opportunity of meeting people of link minds.

IMG_20210713_161736_133.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the blockchain, i do look forward to your contribution though however you will need to write more than this particular post if you wish to impact and share with us.

Thanks @nattybongo, I appreciate your advice. Hopefully with your support we will have a nice time here and make the impact we so desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46