Showing My steem Love: 30/04/2021 @fortune182

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steamians,

How are you all I hope you are all doing great.
I am so excited to be part of this wonderful and lovely contest. It is very necessary to show our love to each other.
We show our love in various ways in our everyday life. I wish to share how i showed my love towards others on this platform.

Firstly, I wanted to show love to some children in my school. So in the morning I made arrangements and ordered for some food and drinks . I invited the children and gave them each a drink and food. They were children I knew they were bright but had some challenges. I had to motivate them in my own little way to encourage them to do better. They were excited and filled with joy
I was very happy because I had shown love to someone in my community.
IMG_20201205_125201_571.jpg

Secondly on another day, I continued to show love to some kids who came to our school. They were on vacation so they followed their mother to school. They were lovely and friendly. I wanted to show some love to them so I bought some drinks for them to enjoy their stay in the school. I was glad because I had brought laughter in the faces of this kids.
IMG_20210430_124223_083.jpg

Lastly, there was one student in my school whom I realised was hungry because she had no money to buy one, due to her mother's sickness. So I took it upon myself to get he food to eat. After I had done that I realised , she had been so excited. In my own little way I had made her feel ok that very day.
IMG_20210430_124312_929.jpg

Conclusion
I am very glad to show how I showed my steemlove . As we have opportunity let us do good to all people and I believe the world will be better for us all.
This is the end of my post.

Thank you all for your time and attention.
Much appreciation to @bigssam and @oppongk for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Givers never lack. Steem will continue to change and touch more lives. Good to see you promoting Steemit.

Bs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66