DAIRYGAME ON WEDNESDAY…23/02/2022.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello everyone.
I will like to give thanks and praises to the almighty God for waking me up today to be able to see another beautiful day and I will like to share with you how I spend my Wednesday.

8E28F27C-6FC8-4D2E-AC75-CAFFC696192B.jpeg
The drug I bought in the morning before going to the hospital

I woke up early today because I wasn’t feeling well my stomach pains so I won’t able to sleep well yesterday in the night when I woke I went to the washroom to perform ablution to pray after I was done praying I went back to the washroom to brush my teeth and bath after was done with that I put my clothes on and was patiently waiting for 8:00 am to reach so that I could go to the pharmacy to buy drugs for my stomach pains and my body pains and when it was time I went to the drug store to buy the drugs and after I bought the drug I went back to the house to took my drugs and I was able to take the drugs successfully.

CBBF4ECF-F90F-47A2-BA4C-73436507D603.jpeg
Making payments for drugs

I took my breakfast before I took the drug and after I took the drug I was told to sleep so that it will work well in my body I was able to sleep for about two hours and when I woke up it was time for prayers so I perform ablution and I went the mosque after I was done prayer I was hungry and my condition wasn’t changing just as I want it and from there I went to the hospital for a check-up and after the check, they gave me drugs and from them, I went to back the house.

8C54680E-3D99-4852-AAB9-D1EF7DC376EA.jpeg
At the room watching movie

After I took the drugs the hospital gave me and I was feeling okay after I was watching a seasonal movie because I wasn’t feeling well I pause and when I recovered well I continue watching the movie up to now I still watching the movie that was how I spend my Wednesday and I will like to thank everyone for taking your time and energy to always go through my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear,

Sorry to hear you ain't doing well, i wish you all the best, our prayers are with you

Thanks for showing me love and care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44