DAIRYGAME ON TUESDAY…08/03/2022.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Don't let yesterday take up too much of today’s and I will like to give thanks and praises to the almighty God for adding me another day and i will like to share with you guys on how Tuesday went.

I woke up early today because I was having lectures early in the morning so I have to woke up early and when I woke I went straight to the washroom bathe and brush my teeth and after I was done I put my clothes and I took my breakfast before going to the lectures and from there I was headed to the lecture hall and when I reached the lecture hall my colleagues was already there but the lecturers wasn’t in the lecture hall and so I went into the lecture hall to find a sitting place before the lecturer will come inside and we seated for three before the lecturer came in and started lecturing us and he taught us for two hours and when the class ended .

3D93A7E3-A9F6-4CDE-B8AD-6319E5B3C82B.jpeg

48C76E31-4F15-4302-A066-8AE9D16C930D.jpeg

75BEEEE9-A188-40A2-BACB-69DFC4247EB4.jpeg
At lectures

We where having another class again and it was an hour class and the lecturers didn’t come on time so he didn’t teach for a longer period and when he class ended I went back to the hostel to rest and in three hours time was having another so when I got the hostel I went to the washroom to perform ablution before it was time for prayers and after I was done with that I prayed and from there I slept for an hour and woke up and I was very hungry and luckily enough my roommate cook so I ate the food and when I was done eating I headed to campus for the next lecture and the lecturer also didn’t come on time so the lectures ended early and when the class end I went back
To the hostel and that was how I spend my Tuesday and I will like to give thanks and praises to the almighty God for adding me another day.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Continue to learn very hard at school friend. Keep sharing about your activities on campus. I wish you the very best.

@juzkid

Thanks for the love and care.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62