DAIRYGAME ON MONDAY…21/03/2022.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone.
Believe in God no matter how hard the situation it’s just believe in God he will make things work easier and faster for you one day and I will share with you guys on I spent my Monday.

Today is the beginning of the week and when I woke up today I went to the washroom to perform ablution after I was done with that I went back to the room to pray after I was done that I went back to the washroom to brush my teeth and bath and after I was done with that I went back to the room to put my clothes on and I was having lectures in the morning and it was an hour class and from there I went headed to campus for the lecture I was having in the morning and when I got to the lecture hall the lecturer was already in the class teaching my colleagues and I went in and find a seating place and he taught for a good one hour and when the time reached I went back to the hostel.

75DDD95D-7E37-45AC-88EF-1E461937E3FA.jpeg
AT LECTURES IN THE MORNING

When I reached my hostel I was hungry and I told my friends that we should go to auntie muni's place to buy food and they didn’t respond so I went alone to auntie muni's place to buy the food and I bought the food there and ate the food there and from there I went back to the hostel and I was feeling sleeping at that time and I was alone in the room so I started doing the assignment they gave us on lasted week which we are to submit on tomorrow and when I was done doing the assignment my roommate all came and we were in the room and it was about to rain and they of the light

1A3C0669-0CBC-4865-B6D2-AF3C40B0BFD2.jpeg
WITH MY FRIENDS

And when they off the light my roommate told we should go to the roadside to seated and we all stood up and went to the room and at the time we all reached there they on the light again and I was at the roadside with friends and something came on my mind that I should go campus to print my handout and I asked one of my friends to accompany to campus for me to print my handout at the cafe.

730CC6CB-1584-4E5E-B602-2746AAB11AA8.jpeg
AT THE INTERNET CAFE

when we got to campus I printed my handout out and when we were have done we came back to where I and friends were seating that was how I spent my Monday and I will like to thank each and every one of you for taking your time and energy to always go through my post.

THANK YOU!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46